September 21, 2017

Eleven Wolf Popper Attorneys Named 2017 Super Lawyers!

Wolf Popper is pleased to announce and congratulates the following Wolf Popper attorneys as having been included in the 2017 New York--Metro Super Lawyers list:  Patricia I. Avery, Robert C. Finkel, Robert M. Kornreich, Andrew E. Lencyk, Carl L. Stine, and Chet B. Waldman.  Adam Blander, Matthew Insley-Pruitt, Robert S. Plosky, and Joshua W. Ruthizer were named as "Rising Stars" by Super Lawyers.  Jeffrey W. Chambers, Of Counsel to Wolf Popper, was selected as a 2017 Super Lawyer in Texas.  The Firm also particularly congratulates Carl L. Stine for being named one of the "Top 100: 2017 New York – Metro Super Lawyers List" attorneys!