October 6, 2016

Twelve Wolf Popper Attorneys Named 2016 SuperLawyers!

Wolf Popper is pleased to announce and congratulates the following Wolf Popper attorneys as having been included in the 2016 New York--Metro Super Lawyers list:  Lester L. Levy, Robert M. Kornreich, Patricia I. Avery, Robert C. Finkel, Andrew E. Lencyk, Michele Fried Raphael, Carl L. Stine, and Chet B. Waldman.  Matthew Insley-Pruitt, Robert S. Plosky, and Joshua W. Ruthizer were named as "Rising Stars" by Super Lawyers.  Jeffrey W. Chambers, Of Counsel to Wolf Popper, was selected as a 2016 Super Lawyer in Texas.  The Firm also particularly congratulates Carl L. Stine for being named one of the "Top 100: 2016 New York" attorneys!